## Main Line Health Physician Partners Managing Committee Members

Effective July 1, 2022

Michael Becker, DO

(Family Medicine)

Jack Collazzo, MD

(Gastroenterology)

Scott Fink, MD\*

(Gastroenterology)

Steven Gamburg, MD

(Emergency Medicine)

Deborah Gondek, DO

(MLHC, HMS)

Larry Livornese, MD

(Infectious Disease)

Greg Narzikul, MD

(Family Medicine)

Ross Podell, MD

(Internal Medicine)

Jon Stallkamp, MD

(MLH Member, Internal Medicine)

Mike Buongiorno

(MLH Member)

Jennifer Denne, MD\*

(MLHC, General Surgery)

Eliot Friedman, MD\*

(Pulmonology)

Ernie Gillan, MD (Chair)

(Family Medicine)

Ralph Lanza, MD

(Internal Medicine)

Rick Mankin, MD (Vice Chair)

(MLH Member, Family Medicine)

Erin O'Malley-Tysko, MD

(MLHC, Cardiology)

**Becky Souder, DO\*** 

(MLHC, Family Medicine)

**Geoffrey Teehan, MD** 

(Nephrology)

Invited Guests: Jonathan Arend, MD, Emma Myers, Melissa Rafferty, Seth Rubin, MD