Main Line Health Physician Partners Managing Committee Members

Effective July 1, 2021

Michael Becker, DO*

(Family Medicine)

Jack Collazzo, MD

(Gastroenterology)

Ernie Gillan, MD (Chair)

(Family Medicine)

Ashima Lall, MD

(Radiology)

Larry Livornese, MD

(Infectious Disease)

Giancarlo Mercogliano, MD

(Gastroenterology)

Erin O'Malley-Tysko, MD

(MLHC, Cardiology)

Scott Rushton, MD

(MLHC, Orthopedics)

Geoffrey Teehan, MD*

(Nephrology)

Mike Buongiorno

(MLH Member)

Steven Gamburg, MD

(Emergency Medicine)

Deborah Gondek, DO

(MLHC, HMS)

Ralph Lanza, MD

(Internal Medicine)

Rick Mankin, MD (Vice Chair)

(MLH Member, Family Medicine)

Greg Narzikul, MD

(Family Medicine)

Ross Podell, MD*

(Internal Medicine)

Jon Stallkamp, MD

(MLH Member, Internal Medicine)

Drew Ulichney, MD

(MLHC, Internal Medicine)

Invited Guests: Jonathan Arend, MD, Thomas Centore, Melissa Rafferty, Seth Rubin, MD