Main Line Health Physician Partners Managing Committee Members

Robert Atkins, MD Mike Buongiorno

Ernie Gillan, MD (Chair) Rob Good, MD

William Greer MD Carol Henwood, DO

Ralph Lanza, MD Larry Livornese, MD

Rick Mankin, MD (Vice Chair) Giancarlo Mercogliano, MD

Greg Narzikul, MD Andy Norton, MD

Steve Rothman, MD Emma Simpson, MD

Jon Stallkamp, MD Drew Ulichney, MD

Invited Guests: Thomas Centore, Melissa Rafferty, Seth Rubin, MD